Adventures · Food

Brunch at Wish

IMG_6342

After a year, I finally met up with my friend Ada!! Prior to meeting we were deciding between Wish (@wishintoronto) and School (@schoolresto). Both looked so good 🙂 but Wish was more central so we decided to go for it!

Pro tip: There’s limited seats and reviews everywhere we’re recommending  to make reservations!

It was the perfect patio weather too. First, we were served orange infused water and after scanning the menu for a couple minutes, Ada went for the Turkey Burger and I had the Smoked Salmon Bagel. The salad wasn’t too fresh tasting but I enjoyed the bagel ~

I cant believe I never noticed Wish before whenever walking down Yonge and Bloor, so I’m glad we decided to check it out! The interior was so chic haha but it was too packed later on to snap anything. Until next time 😊

Leave a Reply

